CAESAR Team

PI

Monica Laurenza 

INAF – IAPS

monica.laurenza@inaf.it

Deputy PI

Dario Del Moro

UNITOV

dario.delmoro@roma2.infn.it

WP LEADERS

Francesco Berrilli

UNITOV

francesco.berrilli@roma2.infn.it

Valeria Di Felice

UNITOV

difelice@roma2.infn.it

Fabio Giannattasio

INGV

fabio.giannattasio @ingv.it

Stavro L. Ivanovski

INAF

Fabio Lepreti

UNICAL

fabio.lepreti@unical.it

Carmelo Magnafico

INAF – IAPS

carmelo.magnafico@inaf.it

Valeria Mangano

INAF

Federica Marcucci

INAF – IAPS

mariafederica.marcucci@inaf. it

Marco Molinaro

INAF

marco.molinaro@inaf. it

Francesca Zuccarello

UNICT

francesca.zuccarello@dfa.unict. it

…and 12 more

TEAM MEMBERS

Tommaso Alberti

INGV

tommaso.alberti@ingv.it

Simone Benella

INAF – IAPS

simone.benella@inaf.it

Lorenzo Biasiotti

INAF 

Nicolò Burzillà

UNICT

n.burzilla@studium.unict.it

Cristina Campi

UNIGE

campi@dima.unige. it

Federica Chiappetta

UNICAL

federica.chiappetta@unical.it

Francesco Faldi

CERN

francesco.faldi@cern.ch

Fabiana Ferrente

UNICT

fabiana.ferrente@dfa.unict.it

Luca Giovannelli

UNITOV

luca.giovannelli@roma2.infn.it

Giovanna Jerse

INAF

giovanna.jerse@inaf. it

Simone Mestici

UNIROMA1

simone.mestici@uniroma1. it

Martina Moroni

INAF

martina.moroni@inaf.it

Gianluca Napoletano

UNIVAQ

gianluca.napoletano@univaq.it

Emanuele Papini

INAF

emanuele.papini@inaf. it

Michael Pezzopane

INGV

michael.pezzopane@ingv.it

Mirko Piersanti

UNIVAQ

mirko.piersanti@univaq.it

Alessio Pignalberi

INGV

alessio.pignalberi@ingv.it

Federico Siciliano

UNIROMA1

siciliano@diag.uniroma1.it

Roberta Tozzi

INGV

roberta.tozzi@ingv.it

Silvia Vernetto

INAF – OATO

vernetto@to.infn.it

Carlo Francesco Vigorito

UNITO

carlo.vigorito@unito.it

Matthew West

SwRI

mwest@boulder.swri.edu

…and 68 more